Davindra Dhanessar Realtor

Platinum Real Estate 

5353 West Alabama Suite 695, Houston Texas, 77056 

713-683-5000

Our Team

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Ben Turner

(832) 978-6418

ben.turner@platinum-realestate.net

Deborah Bell

(281) 844-4029

deborah@platinum-realestate.net

Emily Monroe

(713) 822-2668

emily@platinum-realestate.net 

Phyllis Calvin

(832) 567-9823

phyllis@platinum-realestate.net

Ronnie Perry

(713) 416-3170

     ronnie@platinum-realestate.net

Stacy Perry

(713) 922-4928       stacy@platinum-realestate.net

Syalisa Winata

(832) 368-8000

syalisa@platinum-realestate.net

Yesenia Valdez

(713) 683-5000

yesenia@platinum-realestate.net

Whether you are looking to sell, buy or rent call us let us know how we can help. We want to be your Realtor for Life.